Don't just tell us, let others know

The biggest "thanks" we can ever get is for you to tell others of your experience with us. We've made it easy. Click on the links below to tell how we did.

  • Dean Baker

    November 05, 2019

    We used the services of Crawford Funeral Home in November of 2018 when my mother passed away. The care and understanding of the entire team was outstanding. Their attention to detail and ability to work quickly and accurately through details absolutely made a difficult time in our life an amazing experience. In August of 2019 my father passed away. My sisters and I didn't even question who we wanted to handle his service. We returned to the family at Crawford and as expected, they handled every detail just as before. Of course the entire team at Crawford was amazing but I would like to send a special appreciation to the efforts of Kyle Borowicz and Marcus Crawford for their leadership and understanding. From our first visit to discuss their offering of services and costs to the follow up message from Mrs. Crawford 2 months after the funeral, we continue to recommend Crawford Funeral Home to everyone we know. We thank the Crawford Family for a professional job well done. The Baker Family Read more

  • Dianne Hibdon

    October 09, 2018

    Marcus and the Crawford Team, We are forever grateful for all of the compassion and professionalism you have shown our family. From the very beginning every request we had was honored exactly as we envisioned. You all went above and beyond every step of the way and guided us through our most emotional and tragic times. Then you stepped up and handled a special memorial service a month later, while adding your touches to make it so perfect. Thank you all so very much for holding our family close and lifting us up. May you always be blessed. With Warmest Regards, Dianne Hibdon and the family of Ray Hibdon Read more

  • Desiree Myers

    January 23, 2018

    I couldn't be more pleased with how my family and i was treated. My momma passed away suddenly. Sammy went above and beyond to help with everything that needed to be done. He let me know every step of what was going to happen. My mothers service was beautiful and i am so thankful that sammy helped make the best of the worst day of my life. Thanks again Sammy. Desiree- Joans daughter Read more

  • Family of Jackie Finley

    September 27, 2013

    We thank you all so much for taking extra care of our Mom (as well as all of us). You definitely went above and beyond and we will be forever grateful! Read more

  • Family of Shaun Coker

    September 27, 2013

    We are so appreciative for everything Crawford Family Funeral Service did to make things run smoothly for our daughter's service. It was an incredibly difficult time for our family. Their dedication to their work was beyond outstanding! Read more

  • Family for Deeds Bigelow

    January 29, 2011

    The kindness and generosity of Crawford Family Funeral Service never ceases to blow us away! The service for Deeds was just perfect. The refreshments at the unexpected reception were wonderful. I heard multiple comments on how wonderful, comfortable, and lovely your facility is. Thank you for always being thoughtful and going above and beyond! Read more

  • Family of Jered Ewy

    September 27, 2013

    Everything was great & you made it very special. It takes special people like the team at Crawford Family Funeral Service to reach out & touch others life by giving from the heart! Read more

  • Family of Dixie Kuzma

    September 27, 2013

    Yesterday, my granddaughter and I visited with you about making arrangements for my sister. You made a difficult decision so easy and thoughtful. By the end of the day, we had talked with 4 other funeral homes. Our decision was so easy to make. As soon as we got into the care we both said, "these are the people we want to take care of her". My sister has down syndrome and we wanted someone who would take special care of her. You gave us that piece of mind we needed! Read more

GOOGLE REVIEWS

We've made it easy. Let other's know how you feel about our service through a Google review by CLICKING HERE.

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

How many friends are in your reach? Tell them how we did through a review on Facebook by CLICKING HERE.